Trackback and Pings


I feel like such a “zero.” I have been trying to figure out how to use trackbacks and pings for this course. I understand the basic premise, but have not been able to fully utilize these. So here goes.

Recently, I was reading Leah’s blog and she was commenting on Voicethread and the success she had. I first need to acquaint myself with this more, but I also am trying to think of new ideas on how to use voicethread with grade 12 students. Any pointers are welcome. I think I am just about ready to get the Law 30 blog rolling. Maybe the wiki will soon follow!

  1. Hey Dave,
    Looks like you did everything right, but it didn’t show up on Leah’s yet. She may have to moderate the pingback but you did it perfectly!

    • Laurie
    • February 6th, 2008

    Way to got Dave!!

    • Corey Terry
    • February 6th, 2008

    Dave – I to am trying to do the ping back thing – still lost!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

