Trying Something Out


I don’t want to get out of practice, so I thought I would post a video on my blog from YouTube. The motivation for this was simple. Sean created a jingle for the Skype number (from last Wed.), and it reminded me of a song from the ’80’s. Enjoy!

  1. Haha … now that brings back memories.

    • coreyterry
    • February 5th, 2008

    I love that song! Man – I was in grade 9 or something like that. Now you can all try and guess my age!

    • Laurie
    • February 6th, 2008

    The only thing I remember about that song is the number and that I heard it on the radio a lot.

    • Shaun Loeppky
    • February 6th, 2008

    Didn’t some guy have to change his number after this song due to the deluge of “is Jenny there” calls!
    The evolution of 555-5309!

    • ccossar
    • February 6th, 2008

    Love it 🙂

    • kibrown
    • February 11th, 2008

    Wow, this is one of my favourite road songs. My whole family knows all of the words including my mother. My mom knows it’s mandatory travel music when we go to visit my sister in Calgary.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

