More Info. on Blogs Closing


I came across this post in the blogosphere and I thought it I should share it.

I get the part of student safety because it is very important. Of the stuff I have read to date, most info. centers around how technology is bad. Is the good being investigated as well???

Related posts.

Al Upton

Clarence Fisher

    • Shaun Loeppky
    • March 26th, 2008

    Great comment you left on the linked blog post. I too wonder why there was no discussion a the school and division level before the department stepped in. I suspect some type of agenda or influence from the powers at be. What that would be, I guess will come out eventually.

    • coreyterry
    • March 26th, 2008

    Dave, good post, I think parents are seeking the negative pitfalls of technology and the students are not so worried about it. Certainly, that was the case when I put that presentation together in cupar the other night. The positive aspects seems to be missing out there, it seems somewhat un-balanced.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

