Voicethread Success!


Here is the link to my first Voicethread that I did with my grade 12’s.  Some were a little apprehensive, but I think the quality of comments will get bette as we move forward.

http://voicethread.com/share/100342/

 

 

    • Corey Terry
    • April 8th, 2008

    Good work Dave, I have not been brave enough to try this yet, but I will give it a go soon.

    • Dean Miezianko
    • April 12th, 2008

    Dave, thanks for helping make this a great class. I too want to tackle voicethread. It seems like everyone that is trying it is having great success. Look at that, I’m going to try something after a grad class is done. Alec has done his job.

    • Leah
    • April 19th, 2008

    Your voicethread turned out great! Congrats!
    I hope to see more in the future.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

