A Quick Survey


Please fill out this form as I am practicing with Google Docs.  Only 2 questions!

Thanks a lot.

    • dean
    • April 2nd, 2010

    hi Dave, call me if you’re in town this week for nachos

    • Tim Taylor
    • April 3rd, 2010

    Hi Dave, have a good break.

    • Cathy Cochrane
    • April 5th, 2010

    Hi Dave – I always do as I’m told 🙂 Hope lots of people responded to your request. Happy Easter.

    • neondion
    • April 5th, 2010

    gotcha

    • Judy Bradley
    • April 5th, 2010

    I hope you are enjoying your holiday!!

    • Judy Bradley
    • April 5th, 2010

    Is this the survey?!

  1. I did not see the questions.

    • Rachel Teesdale-Smith
    • April 6th, 2010

    Where is the survey. I am happy to participate.

  2. Mouse over the word form in the post and then click on it.

    • Val Volk
    • April 12th, 2010

    I can’t get the survey.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

